Contact Us

Park City Extreme Cup Girls Soccer Skills

Park City Extreme Cup

PO Box 980782
Park City, UT
84098

877-730-4911

With an anticipated 425 teams in the 2014 Extreme Cup, life is a little hectic for our volunteer Tournament Committee. Before you email or call, please make sure you check the TOURNAMENT DETAILS and FAQs pages.

Email works best. We answer within 24 hours, and usually sooner!

Contacts
Position Name 877.730.4911 Email
Registration Dana Mulick x804 registration@pcextremecup.com
Payments & Finance Cheryl White-Hamrick x808 payments@pcextremecup.com
Scheduling Pete Dunmire x805 scheduling@pcextremecup.com
Volunteers Maggie Sheppard x806 volunteers@pcextremecup.com
Concessions Dawnetta Abraham x807 concessions@pcextremecup.com
Lodging Pamela – CSTT Sports Travel 866.861.8326 lodging@pcextremecup.com
Sponsorships Jose Garcia x809 sponsorships@pcextremecup.com
Advertising Michael Thomas x810 advertising@pcextremecup.com
Sponsor Fulfillment Michael Thomas x811 sponsorfulfillment@pcextremecup.com
Bonus Play Michael Thomas x812 bonusplay@pcextremecup.com
Tournament Merchandise Jennifer Jackenthal x813 merchandise@pcextremecup.com
Carnivale Director Brooke Hafets carnivale@pcextremecup.com
Tournament Director Shelley Gillwald x802 director@pcextremecup.com