Contact Us

Park City Soccer Club
Post Office Box 980782
Park City, UT 84098

877.730.4911

With nearly 300 teams in the Cup, life is a little hectic for our volunteer Tournament Committee. Before you email or call, please make sure you check the TOURNAMENT DETAILS and FAQs pages.

Email works best. We answer within 24 hours, and usually sooner!

Contacts
Position Name 877.730.4911 Email
Registration Dana Mulick x804 registration@pcextremecup.com
Payments & Finance Cheryl White-Hamrick x808 payments@pcextremecup.com
Scheduling Pete Dunmire x805 scheduling@pcextremecup.com
Volunteers LoraLea McKnight volunteers@pcextremecup.com
Concessions Penny Obrien concessions@pcextremecup.com
Lodging Pamela – CSTT Sports Travel 866.861.8326 lodging@pcextremecup.com
Sponsorships Shana Hopperstead x809 sponsorhips@pcextremecup.com
Advertising Holly Young x810 advertising@pcextremecup.com
Ad Submissions Keith Fidone x811 graphics@pcextremecup.com
Marketing Heather Fox x812 marketing@pcextremecup.com
Assistant Tournament Director Jennifer Dvoranchik x813 asstdirector@pcextremecup.com
Tournament Director Shelley Gillwald x802 director@pcextremecup.com