How to Contact Park City Extreme Cup?

Mailing Address

Park City Extreme Cup
Post Office Box 980782
Park City, Utah 84098

Tournament Headquarters

Newpark Resort & Hotel
1456 Newpark Boulevard
Park City, Utah 84098
Tournament Headquarter opens at 4:00pm on Tuesday, July 28 and                                                                                                           will be open 7:30am - 9:00pm through Saturday, August 1
 

Key Contacts

Park City Extreme Cup Phone: 877.730.4911

  • Registration:                              x804      Darcy Tsandes                  registration@pcextremecup.com
  • Scheduling:                               x805      Pete Dunmire                     scheduling@pcextremecup.com
  • Payments & Finance:               x806      Cheryl White-Hamrick       payments@pcextremecup.com
  • Volunteers:                                x807                                                  volunteers@pcextremecup.com
  • Tech Support (App)                  x808      Patrick Obrien                    techsupport@pcextremecup.com
  • Lodging:                                    x809      Karen Pena                         lodging@pcextremecup.com
  • Sponsorships & Advertising:   x810       Michael Thomas               sponsorships@pcextremecup.com
  • Concessions:                                            Ginny Etheridge                concessions@pcextremecup.com
  • Merchandise:                                           Jennifer Jackenthal           merchandise@pcextremecup.com
  • Tournament Director:              x802      Shelley Gillwald                 director@pcextremecup.com