How to Contact Park City Extreme Cup?

Mailing Address

Park City Extreme Cup
Post Office Box 980782
Park City, Utah 84098

Tournament Headquarters

Newpark Resort & Hotel
1456 Newpark Boulevard
Park City, Utah 84098
Tournament Headquarter opens at 4:00pm on Tuesday, July 28 and will be open 7:30am - 9:00pm through Saturday, August 1
 

Key Contacts

Park City Extreme Cup Phone: 877.730.4911

  • Registration:                               x804     Dana Mulick                    registration@pcextremecup.com
  • Payments & Finance:                x808     Cheryl White-Hamrick    payments@pcextremecup.com
  • Scheduling:                                x805     Pete Dunmire                  scheduling@pcextremecup.com
  • Lodging:                                     x809     Karen Pena                      lodging@pcextremecup.com
  • Volunteers:                                x806     Maggie Sheppard           volunteers@pcextremecup.com
  • Sponsorships & Advertising:   x810      Michael Thomas              sponsorships@pcextremecup.com
  • Tournament Director:               x802     Shelley Gillwald              director@pcextremecup.com